Contact Us

 

Dar Rafi Group

Saudi Branch Riyadh Branch, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Head Office: Olaya Main St., Al Ouda Trading Center
P.O. Box 360347, Riyadh 11313, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
● Tel: +966-1-229-1622
● Fax: +966-1-229-1623
Mobile: +966-504279281
● Email: info@rafi-est.com

Syria Branch Damascus Branch, Syria
Abu Rommanah St. front of Air Force Quarter
P.O.Box 4410 , Damascus , Syria
● Tel: +963-11-3328046
● Fax: +963-11-3328047
Mobile: +963-98-8993366
● Email: info@rafi-est.com

Location Map

Download PDF Dar Rafi Group Riyadh Location Map ( PDF - 309 Kb )

Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view PDF file.
Download Adobe Reader

Executive Department

Eng. Mouhannad Sawwaf
Executive Manager
Email: mouhannad@rafi-est.com

Administrative Department

Eng. Rafiq Pharaon
Administration Manager
Email: rafiq@rafi-est.com

Emails

Support Services:  support@rafi-est.com
Design Department.:  design@rafi-est.com
Tendering Department:  tendering@rafi-est.com
Eng. & Construction Department: engineering@rafi-est.com
Decoration Department: decoration@rafi-est.com
Carpentry Department:  carpentry@rafi-est.com